My account
Menu

News

Webinars

Employment Law, Webinar

Menopause in the workplace – watch our webinar

Thu, 23rd June 2022

Webinar, Wellbeing

Why do higher earners get overlooked when it comes to financial resilience? – watch our webinar

Thu, 26th May 2022

Webinar

Supporting bereaved colleagues in your workplace – watch our webinar

Thu, 12th May 2022

Webinar

Managing Partner Behaviour – watch our webinar

Wed, 11th May 2022

Benefits, Fertility, Webinar

Workplace fertility support: transforming the legal sector’s image problem – watch our webinar

Mon, 2nd May 2022

Employer Branding, Webinar

Employer Branding and Talent Attraction – watch our webinar

Wed, 20th April 2022

Diversity, Equality & Inclusion, Webinar

Fostering Meaningful DE&I at Law Firms: Best Practices and Technology – watch our webinar

Tue, 12th April 2022

Employment Law, Hybrid working, Webinar

Flexible working – watch our webinar

Wed, 30th March 2022

Learning & Development, Recordings, Webinar

Developing O Shaped Lawyers – watch our webinar

Wed, 23rd March 2022

Employment Law, Recordings, Webinar

Employment Law Update – watch our webinar

Tue, 1st March 2022

Talent Management, Webinar

Fair work allocation could help alleviate the ‘great resignation’ in law

Mon, 28th February 2022

SQE, Webinar

Making the move to the SQE work for your firm – watch our webinar

Thu, 27th January 2022

Conference, Webinar

People in Law Conference November 2021 sessions

Wed, 5th January 2022

Employer Branding, Recruitment, Webinar

Improving your online candidate experience – watch our webinar

Thu, 11th November 2021

Webinar

Neurodiversity in law – watch our webinar

Wed, 10th November 2021

Finances, Webinar, Wellbeing

Your money and mental health: how law firms can seize the wellbeing opportunity – watch our webinar

Thu, 4th November 2021

Employment Law, Uncategorised, Webinar

Employment Law Update – watch our webinar

Fri, 22nd October 2021

Recruitment, Webinar

The War for Legal Talent in the Post-Pandemic Landscape – watch our webinar

Thu, 21st October 2021

SQE, Webinar

How will access to a legal career change? – watch our webinar

Thu, 30th September 2021

Equality & Inclusion, Webinar

Culture, Diversity and Inclusion – watch our webinar

Wed, 7th July 2021

SQE, Webinar

SQE update – watch our webinar

Thu, 27th May 2021

Webinar

Reward and benefits technology trends 2021 – watch our webinar

Thu, 27th May 2021

Employment Law, Webinar

Employment Law Update, focus on the new immigration system – watch our webinar

Wed, 28th April 2021

Leadership, Webinar

Leading the Hokey-Cokey firm – watch our webinar

Wed, 21st April 2021

Social Mobility, Webinar

Social mobility in the workplace – Watch our webinar

Fri, 26th March 2021

Finances, Webinar, Wellbeing

Financial wellbeing: one size doesn’t fit all – Watch our webinar

Wed, 24th February 2021

Conference, Webinar

People in Law Conference sessions – Learning from the out-laws

Tue, 9th February 2021

Conference, Webinar

People in Law Conference sessions – Creating an ideal culture

Tue, 9th February 2021

Conference, Webinar

People in Law Conference sessions – Out of the pandemic, into the fire

Tue, 9th February 2021

COVID, Webinar

‘How it started, how it’s going’ – Watch our webinar

Thu, 4th February 2021

Webinar

A focus on the South West legal market – Watch our webinar

Wed, 16th December 2020

Equality & Inclusion, Webinar

Great employee experience and why it’s never mattered more – Watch our webinar

Wed, 25th November 2020

Employment Law, Webinar

Employment Law Update: Watch our webinar

Wed, 28th October 2020

SQE, Webinar

SQE Update: Watch our webinar

Wed, 21st October 2020

COVID, Webinar

Managing the Hokey-Cokey Firm: Watch our webinar

Thu, 1st October 2020

Webinar

Webinar: Anatomy of a Crisis, Life Goes On, featuring Beverley Sorsby

Thu, 17th September 2020

People in Law, Webinar

Employment Law Update webinar with Clyde & Co

Mon, 27th July 2020

People in Law, Webinar

Predicting the new normal – a webinar with Katherine Templar Lewis

Fri, 22nd May 2020

Webinar

Webinar: has coronavirus laid low employer branding?

Tue, 19th May 2020

Join us

Membership grants your firm a wealth of benefits, including access to:

  • Events across the UK
  • Discounted tickets for our awards ceremony and conference
  • Access to preferred suppliers
  • Biannual drinks events
  • Our forum and knowledge bank
  • Premium content, including original research documents and articles