My account
Menu

News

COVID

Advice, Conference, COVID, Hybrid working

People in Law Conference 2021: Developing a ‘remote-hybrid’ model

Wed, 8th December 2021

Conference, COVID

People in Law Conference 2021: The role of HR post-Covid

Wed, 1st December 2021

COVID, Wellbeing

Almost two-thirds of the UK’s lawyers now want to work flexible hours

Fri, 30th July 2021

COVID, Employment Law

‘No jab, no return’ – The legal landscape

Tue, 27th July 2021

Awards, COVID, Wellbeing

From crisis management to communication

Tue, 13th July 2021

COVID, Learning & Development, Wellbeing

Dealing with change & uncertainty: Maximising Performance & Wellbeing – check out the slides

Tue, 15th June 2021

COVID, Leadership, Wellbeing

‘Wellbeing is for leaders too‘: HR and the ‘Hokey-Cokey office’

Mon, 10th May 2021

COVID

What shielding taught me about people management

Thu, 29th April 2021

COVID, Wellbeing

Return to the office: How can HR alleviate worries?

Tue, 27th April 2021

COVID, Wellbeing

Why HR needs to get a grip on holiday

Thu, 8th April 2021

COVID, Webinar

‘How it started, how it’s going’ – Watch our webinar

Thu, 4th February 2021

COVID, Employment Law

Vaccinating against Covid-19: considerations for HR teams

Mon, 1st February 2021

COVID

Five Covid-proof alternatives to the office Christmas party

Tue, 1st December 2020

COVID, Interview

Ten key questions facing the legal sector

Thu, 26th November 2020

COVID, Leadership

Will COVID spell the end of hierarchy?

Tue, 24th November 2020

COVID, Wellbeing, Wellbeing OL

Beyond COVID: supporting the wellbeing of a hybrid workforce  

Mon, 23rd November 2020

COVID, Learning & Development

How informal, ad-hoc learning can still happen remotely

Mon, 16th November 2020

COVID

International travel: Will overseas trips be grounded forever?

Wed, 11th November 2020

COVID, Wellbeing

Presenteeism in a pandemic: standing firm on sickness

Mon, 2nd November 2020

Compensation, COVID, Wellbeing OL

Reward in a pandemic: How firms are protecting their future

Fri, 23rd October 2020

COVID, News

Law firms pay back furlough cash

Thu, 15th October 2020

COVID, Webinar

Managing the Hokey-Cokey Firm: Watch our webinar

Thu, 1st October 2020

COVID, Recruitment

Why virtual onboarding can still be a warm welcome

Wed, 30th September 2020

COVID, Early Talent, Recruitment

Are graduate schemes and apprenticeships still taking place in the pandemic?

Thu, 17th September 2020

COVID, Equality & Inclusion, Interview

Chris Oglethorpe: lockdown and the authentic self

Thu, 10th September 2020

COVID

Future office: blending working from home with HQ

Tue, 1st September 2020

COVID, Interview

Maintaining legal internships through the pandemic

Wed, 26th August 2020

COVID

A view on the pandemic from Pinsent Masons – ‘Flying a plane while building it’

Mon, 25th May 2020

Join us

Membership grants your firm a wealth of benefits, including access to:

  • Events across the UK
  • Discounted tickets for our awards ceremony and conference
  • Access to preferred suppliers
  • Biannual drinks events
  • Our forum and knowledge bank
  • Premium content, including original research documents and articles